The Ringmaster!

I put the photo in my Google library and I managed to get it on wordpress.

This is me, at the carnival, without my red coat.

Luckily it wasn’t a waste of time as I sold some books!julie-at-broadwater

Published by

juliecroundblog

I am a retired schoolteacher now writing novels in Worthing. After eight locally based relationship novels I have now written a children's story which could be considered a pastiche of Beverley Nichol's works which I loved as a child and still remember fondly. " Penny Down the Drain" may remind folk of " Alice in Wonderland " or " Narnia." but it is set in the 21st century. Our two sons are similarly creative as one is a journalist and the other an actor. When there is no pandemic I am the publicity secretary for Worthing Friendship Centre and listen to live music , folk and jazz.

Leave a comment