Hallo Goodreads!

I have just found out why Goodreads couldn’t read my blog. It was the old one. Now members are aboard I can apologise for not being able to send out any more free copies of “A Lesson for the Teacher.” I have put copies in a few more libraries but if more are required please see http://www.juliecround.com.

It has taken me a long time to start to get familiar with Goodreads but I have had such good feedback from folk on there that I look at it every day.I thoroughly enjoy reviewing the books I am reading and have found some new authors,too.

I am writing for competitions at present so cannot put anything on line. Maybe a picture?img_0244

Published by

juliecroundblog

I am a retired schoolteacher now writing novels on the Sussex coast where I live with my husband. I record for the Voice of Progress talking newspaper and am the publicity secretary for the Worthing Friendship Centre. I also give talks on my life and works to local groups.

Leave a Reply

