Invention

How’s this for an idea? Instead of trying to write a serious play I am going to attempt a Pantomime. I know who would like to perform it so I found one that she could star in.

Now to localise the plot and make the characters more exaggerated. The script is partly done as it has been a film but I am working from the book and it is very different.

My short story for the competition is ready for posting. I don’t think I’ll look for a course. I’ll just look on line for suggestions that very helpful folk are sending me. Life is looking up at last!

Published by

juliecroundblog

I am a retired schoolteacher now writing novels on the Sussex coast where I live with my husband. I record for the Voice of Progress talking newspaper and am the publicity secretary for the Worthing Friendship Centre. I also give talks on my life and works to local groups.

One thought on “Invention”

Leave a Reply

