Welcome!

Hi to all new viewers as we end 2016 and thanks for following. The Sea Scribes had their last meeting for this year today and we are determined to be a bigger presence on social media next year.

My new website http://www.juliecround.co.uk has meant more people have found me and I have had fun on twitter, although I still have a lot to learn about that.

Sorry to those who missed out on the free books on Goodreads. I am selling on amazon but there are still second hand copies available, too.I don’t send ebooks myself. I can’t afford to let any more go as this is possibly my last book. The way I do it every book is sold at a loss and I don’t manage the computer very well.

I promise to let you know how the play is coming on but today I decided to scrap what I had written and start all over again. January will be a new venture in more than one way.

The boiler is fixed, Ben has his chair and we are warm and content again.

Season’s Greetings.

 

 

Published by

juliecroundblog

I am a retired schoolteacher now writing novels on the Sussex coast where I live with my husband. I record for the Voice of Progress talking newspaper and am the publicity secretary for the Worthing Friendship Centre. I also give talks on my life and works to local groups.

Leave a Reply

