Computer question

I have started posting on twitter but am confused by the short urls that many people put at the end of their posts. These direct us to websites . I don’t know if I should try to send people here or to my other websites or just not bother to link at all.I wouldn’t know how to start anyway. Any suggestions?

The results of one competition came out this week and I didn’t get a mention but I did spend the vouchers I got for my published letter this morning, on a pen refill and a 2017 diary. I was searching for decorations for a hat, without success. Our chairwoman at Friendship Centre is arranging an Old time Music Hall event next year – with hats!

Booked to see Les Miserables in Ewell on Saturday. All good fun!

Published by

juliecroundblog

I am a retired schoolteacher now writing novels on the Sussex coast where I live with my husband. I record for the Voice of Progress talking newspaper and am the publicity secretary for the Worthing Friendship Centre. I also give talks on my life and works to local groups.

Leave a Reply

