incredible!

I don’t know how I did it but I now have a link from my new website to this blog. I am getting quite excited about all this. Next I might try to link to Sea Scribes or twitter.

As for writing – I am in the middle of a short story for a competition. Getting back to normal. I also have a computer course to do on line.Will I ever be off my laptop!

Anniversary party yesterday with Rog and family. We are noted for making special occasions last a few days. This one is going to last into September!

Published by

juliecroundblog

I am a retired schoolteacher now writing novels on the Sussex coast where I live with my husband. I record for the Voice of Progress talking newspaper and am the publicity secretary for the Worthing Friendship Centre. I also give talks on my life and works to local groups.

Leave a Reply

