Sunday blues

I guess it was too much to hope for -that Bing could find my new website on a weekend. Funny, that. It had my old one on when Google didn’t and now it’s the other way round.

Next job, to order some more business cards with the new information. I will as soon as I can be sure folk can find it.Someone, please, tell me they can see http://www.juliecround.co.uk or I will think it’s only on my computer! The dot com one is fine, but I wanted to be able to play and the gallery feature on the new one is a plus. If only dot com comes up when you google me I’ll give up!

Published by

juliecroundblog

I am a retired schoolteacher now writing novels on the Sussex coast where I live with my husband. I record for the Voice of Progress talking newspaper and am the publicity secretary for the Worthing Friendship Centre. I also give talks on my life and works to local groups.

Leave a Reply

