Better and better?

What a day! This morning we went to the opticians so that I could have an eye test and I chose a new pair of glasses that make me look more studious than I really am.

Then, this afternoon I went to see the doctor about my breathing and my infected ear and ended up with antibiotics.

Then I tried to get hold of my website people and they said it would be fixed in a few hours. We’ll wait and see! People checking my new one are getting my old one which is pretty good so I don’t really care.I’ll keep them both going and see which one gets the most traffic.Once that’s done perhaps I’ll be able to concentrate on writing again.

Published by

juliecroundblog

I am a retired schoolteacher now writing novels on the Sussex coast where I live with my husband. I record for the Voice of Progress talking newspaper and am the publicity secretary for the Worthing Friendship Centre. I also give talks on my life and works to local groups.

Leave a Reply

