Goodreads

Wow! That was quick. Goodreads, I love you. The offer of a copy of “A Lesson for the Teacher” has resulted in so many replies there will be some people who are disappointed. I hope by then Amazon have got it further up the list so people can find it as there is no way it is unavailable.

In fact, as it was published today I shall be taking copies to the WI meeting where I am speaking tomorrow night and I shall also have copies with me at the folk club, the Willows at Arundel,tonight. Could this be the book that puts me on the literary map? I wonder.

Published by

juliecroundblog

I am a retired schoolteacher now writing novels on the Sussex coast where I live with my husband. I record for the Voice of Progress talking newspaper and am the publicity secretary for the Worthing Friendship Centre. I also give talks on my life and works to local groups.

Leave a Reply

