Printer problems

I thought having a new laptop was too good to be true. The computer is fine but the new printer won’t connect to the wifi. I have put the ink cartridges in so I can print with a cable but that wasn’t what we wanted.It seems other folk have had the same problem so I’ll give it a while to see if my computer expert can come up with a solution.

Everything seems to be conspiring to stop me writing. Mind you, I was thrilled to see my appeal in Yours magazine. If we find some retired teachers through that I might even subscribe!

Published by

juliecroundblog

I am a retired schoolteacher now writing novels on the Sussex coast where I live with my husband. I record for the Voice of Progress talking newspaper and am the publicity secretary for the Worthing Friendship Centre. I also give talks on my life and works to local groups.

Leave a Reply

