Getting there

For those of you following my efforts to update my computer – I’m getting there. Today I purchased a wireless printer which I hope will be recognised by my laptop.

Then I switched on to find the last of my lost followers on my emails – as well as a load of new ones. I hope I can write enough to keep you all interested. I don’t usually start creating anything new until September and I am tempted to start an autobiography but once the novel begins to sell I expect to write short stories or poetry, if I can find a competition that inspires. I don’t like open ended subjects but Writing Magazine usually has some good ideas.

I suppose the next thing will be to start putting photos on line. So far they are all from my camera but I’ll try to work out how to do them from a phone. It’s not fun being old, these days!

Published by

juliecroundblog

I am a retired schoolteacher now writing novels on the Sussex coast where I live with my husband. I record for the Voice of Progress talking newspaper and am the publicity secretary for the Worthing Friendship Centre. I also give talks on my life and works to local groups.

Leave a Reply

