Fast Pencil

I don’t know how to do a search with a tag so that I can find my lost followers but hooray! I am beginning to reach you all again except for the blogger who uses fast pencil and reblogs all the time. Please come back. I’ll hope putting this title on will assist the discovery.

Amazon should soon have my latest book on, although it won’t be officially published until next month. I’ll have to go up in the loft and find some of the other five as there may be folk at the launch who have not seen them, especially as there are three of us with books this time.

I’m getting to like my new laptop. Now all I have to do is find some of the apps I would like to have on, instead of all the crazy games.

Published by

juliecroundblog

I am a retired schoolteacher now writing novels on the Sussex coast where I live with my husband. I record for the Voice of Progress talking newspaper and am the publicity secretary for the Worthing Friendship Centre. I also give talks on my life and works to local groups.

Leave a Reply

