American and Canadian contacts

I feel very grateful to the followers who have started to read my new blog but I really miss reading the posts from the people I conversed with on the old one. I just wish I had written down their details.

I don’t know how to go about finding them. It doesn’t help that my memory is pretty poor at present and although I used to remember their names I can’t think of them. My friend who reblogs and who used to be on Librarything and the lovely lady who sends poems are really missed.

I’m off to my writing group this afternoon and reading at a workshop at the end of the month. Not feeling very creative but do need to get a recording organised for July.

Published by

juliecroundblog

I am a retired schoolteacher now writing novels on the Sussex coast where I live with my husband. I record for the Voice of Progress talking newspaper and am the publicity secretary for the Worthing Friendship Centre. I also give talks on my life and works to local groups.

Leave a Reply

